Constellation Chamber
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Female Sag

+3
Dinny
PapiChuloLeon
rkstarnerd
7 posters

Go down

New Female Sag Empty New Female Sag

Post  rkstarnerd Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:02 pm

Hi all.
I'm really new to astrology. I'm interested in learning more about myself through astrology.. as well as compatibility.
from astro.com I know that my sun is Sag, moon is Leo, and i'm a Virgo rising.

a little about me.. i can be kind of shy.. it can be hard for me to commit.. not necessarily to people, but i'm having trouble choosing a path for my life.. which can be a bit depressing.. i think i'm really good at most things. i learn things quickly. which is the NERD part of my screen name. i'm also very creative, love music, and art in general.. which is why i call myself a rkstar.. play keys and drums, plus i sing.

i feel like i'm a contradiction.. sometimes i'm very insecure and other times i think i'm the sh*t and everyone else just doesn't know it yet. i think i can be the most kind, generous person in the world and other times i think i can be very insensitive and not the best listener..

if anyone can give me more insight, i'd appreciate it. i'll attach my chart. i wouldn't mind in-depth discussion, so PM me if you'd like. thanks!

[url=https://servimg.com/view/15522844/3]New Female Sag Rkstar11
[/url]

Last edited by rkstarnerd on Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:05 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : changed pic)

rkstarnerd

Sagittarius Rooster

Back to top Go down

New Female Sag Empty Re: New Female Sag

Post  PapiChuloLeon Thu Aug 12, 2010 4:51 pm

rkstarnerd wrote:if anyone can give me more insight, i'd appreciate it.
Post some pics. We might be able to get you a job.

Your ASC, Sun, and Moon's duads are all in Leo. New Female Sag Icon_neutral

Your Mars is right next to your Ascendant. What kind of sports do you get off of?
PapiChuloLeon
PapiChuloLeon

Title : Cat Lover