Constellation Chamber
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hobbies and Signs

+3
PapiChuloLeon
Monty
7 posters

Go down

Hobbies and Signs Empty Hobbies and Signs

Post  Monty Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:01 am

This topic be holdin' of ye jabber of signs and particular hobbies. What hobbies or passions do you have?
The link between different signs, junk in 5th house and other bits, jah? Something I've recently found a love for is cooking, I'm a pretty bad ass chef if I say so myself. Maybe is this my pesky bitch of a Cancer Moon coming on? Jabber away 'mateys! Hobbies and Signs Icon_smile
Monty
Monty

Leo Monkey

Back to top Go down

Hobbies and Signs Empty Re: Hobbies and Signs

Post  PapiChuloLeon Mon Aug 09, 2010 1:28 am

Monty wrote:This topic be holdin' of ye jabber of signs and particular hobbies. What hobbies or passions do you have?
The link between different signs, junk in 5th house and other bits, jah? Something I've recently found a love for is cooking, I'm a pretty bad ass chef if I say so myself. Maybe is this my pesky bitch of a Cancer Moon coming on? Jabber away 'mateys! Hobbies and Signs Icon_smile
strong Pisces influence - Arts, drawing seems to be popular
PapiChuloLeon
PapiChuloLeon

Title : Cat Lover

Back to top Go down

Post  Monty Mon Aug 09, 2010 11:43 am

PapiChuloLeon wrote:
Monty wrote:This topic be holdin' of ye jabber of signs and particular hobbies. What hobbies or passions do you have?

Lucky for them there's DeviantArt (hurr, deviant)
Monty
Monty

Leo Monkey

Back to top Go down

Post  PapiChuloLeon Mon Aug 09, 2010 8:08 pm

Monty wrote:
PapiChuloLeon wrote:

Lucky for them there's DeviantArt (hurr, deviant)
We only know of common hobbies for 2 signs. Hobbies and Signs Icon_neutral
PapiChuloLeon
PapiChuloLeon

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest Tue Aug 10, 2010 4:30 pm